The Battle for Aleppo

I was going to write a light-hearted post, but I can’t.  So we sit and watch a proxy war whilst innocent people continue to die. Two square kilometres, I believe. And the evacuation is delayed. Why? Not enough children dead already? Homes obliterated? Families ripped apart? It’s at times like this that I really, really hope that there is a god, of whatever faith, because I pray that they will have the strength to forgive you.

https://www.facebook.com/theguardian/videos/1575727549120973/

Leave a Reply

